7/18/24

1:58 PM

I finally found it! The oldest copy of my site I had lying around! This is PRIME V2.?.? stuff!
The classic Boxes layout with, hopefully, the flash redirects instead of the inbuilt games.
I'll have screenshots up soon.

2:10 PM

Alright, the unzipped didn't have any images, so I found a zipped one.
I see the caution tape image so that's already promising.

2:13 PM

I'm accepting that I won't find the old Mixtapes design for the music page.
On the bright side, mostly everything is here.

2:23 PM

HELL YEAH! I FOUND THE AVATARS FOLDER! I should've never deleted that. Well, it's not all of them, but eh.
Also found the shrines, all in their complete forms.

2:30 PM

Alright, so it has the inbuilt layout, but the games still redirect. Curious!
Found demo.txt, might use that.

3:32 PM

Plans.html indicates this archive was RIGHT before the v3 retheme.
That was fun, and a nice start to the blog.

IMAGES